Hakuoki -Demon Of The Fleeting Blossom-


3 Seasons 34 Episodes

Hakuoki -Demon Of The Fleeting Blossom-

TMDb: 6.9/10 8 votes

General information

Original name薄桜鬼


Hakuoki -Demon Of The Fleeting Blossom-

Synopsis of Hakuoki -Demon Of The Fleeting Blossom-


Yukimura Chizuru is the daughter of a doctor who works in Edo, her father leaves Edo to work as a volunteer doctor and moves to Kyoto without his daughter. As time passes by, Chizuru starts worrying about losing contact with her father, so she decides to go to Kyoto in search of him. On the way, Chizuru is attacked by few criminals and witnesses a fight between an oni and the Shinsengumi. Taking her into custody and saving her, the Shinsengumi debate on what to do with Chizuru when they discover that she is the daughter of the doctor they are also looking for. So they decide to become Chizuru’s protectors and help her look for her father (the doctor). Lots of events happen while she stays with the Shinsengumi, as they discover mysterious secrets and also fight against the Bakumatsu group.

Yukimura ဆိုတဲ့ကောင်မလေးကိုမိစ္ဆာဆာမူရိုင်းတွေရဲ့လက်ထဲကနေ shinsengumi အဖွဲသားတွေကကယ်တင်ခဲ့ပါတယ်
ဖြစ်ချင်တော့ Yukimura ရဲ့ပျောက်ဆုံးနေတဲ့အဖေကလည်း shinsengumi အဖွဲဝင်ဖြစ်နေပါတယ်
yukimura တစ်ယောက် shinsengumi ဌာနချုပ်မှာနေရင်း သူ့အဖေအကြောင်းကိုဆက်စုံစမ်းခဲ့ပါတယ်

Season 1

All Episode Link Mega

Airs On
Release Year
Firt air date
Last air date2012-09-25
Episode runtime24 min
TV StatusEnded

Seasons and episodes

No data available


No data available